Introducing the
Sealed Section

What is my Sealed Section?

Our cheeky Sealed Section allows members to interact on a more “adult” level.

The Sealed Section allows you to list your more private details. It’s a completely optional part of your profile and is kept totally hidden from other members by default, unless you choose otherwise.

Saving details in your Sealed Section will mean that you may appear in Sealed Section searches by other members BUT they will not see the details of your Sealed Section unless you choose to show them.

Only VIP Members (3 Credits or more) can perform Sealed Section searches.

You can edit your Sealed Section in My Profile / Sealed Section (shhh) in your Profile.

Note: Full range of Sealed Section options are only found on the Android App. IOS App has Booty Call option only.

Who sees my Sealed Section?

Unless you choose otherwise, no one sees the details of the Sealed Section part of your profile.

Saving details in your Sealed Section will mean that you may appear in Sealed Section searches by other members BUT they will not see the details of your Sealed Section unless you choose to show them.

You can edit your Sealed Section in My Profile / Sealed Section (shhh) in your Profile.

Note: Full range of Sealed Section options are only found on the Android App. IOS App has Booty Call option only.